Digital Technology Sabha Excellence Awards 2020 – Day 2 Evening

Digital Technology Sabha Excellence Awards 2020 – Winners:

Sonia Chaturvedi, System Analyst (Joint Director), Government of Rajasthan
Category: Enterprise Applications
Project: Sale and Inventory Management System (SIMS)

Shivaraj B Patil, Additional Commissioner for Transport, Transport Department, Government of Karnataka
Category: Enterprise Applications
Project: Digitalization of RTO offices

Gudisa Pala Raju, DIG Technical Services, Andhra Pradesh Police
Category: Enterprise Applications
Project: AP Police Seva Mobile application

Munish Chandan, Head – State eGov Mission Team, Government of Haryana
Category: Enterprise Applications
Project: Covid Sangharsh Senani Portal

Aditya Singh, Chief Executive Officer, Bhopal Smart City Development Corporation Limited
Category: Enterprise Mobility
Project: Public Bicycle Sharing (PBS) Scheme

Dr. Balsing Rajput, Superintendent Of Police, Maharashtra Cyber
Category: Enterprise Security
Project: Anti Phishing Unit

Nitin Vishnu Choudhari, Scientist- D and District Informatics Officer, National Informatics Centre (NIC), Akola
Category: Internet of Things
Project: Framework for e-Governance of Water & Electricity

Comments (0)
Add Comment