Panel Discussion: How emerging technologies can transform e-governance | TechSabha

Technology Sabha | 08-09-10 August 2019 | Crowne Plaza, Jaipur


  • Mir Mohamed Ali, Executive Director, Suchitwa Mission, Local Self Government Department, Government of Kerala
  • P. Sita Ramanjaneyulu, Transport Commissioner, Andhra Pradesh
  • Sarvesh Singhal, Special Secretary, CEO, JAP-IT & Director, Space Applications Centre Jharkhand, Dept of IT & eGovernance, Govt of Jharkhand
  • Dr. Om Prakash Bairwa, Director and Joint Secretary, Rajasthan
  • Raghavendran Kandaswami, Head Practice – Public Sector, AI & Analytics, SAS India
  • Ajay Kaul, Director & GM – Government Business, Dell EMC
egovernanceemerging technologiesITPanel DiscussiontechnologyTechnology Sabhatechsabha
Comments (0)
Add Comment