Express Computer
Home  »  Videos  »  Digital TechSabha  »  Digital TechSabha Awards  »  Digital Technology Sabha Excellence Awards 2020 – Day 2 Afternoon

Digital Technology Sabha Excellence Awards 2020 – Day 2 Afternoon

0 90
Read Article

Digital Technology Sabha Excellence Awards 2020 – Winners:

Shyam Sundar Tiruwa, Deputy Commissioner, State Tax State Tax Department, Government of Uttarakhand
Category: Enterprise Applications
Project: Uttarakhand Annual Transfer for Public Servants

Ashutosh Garg, Director IT, Department of Information Technology, Government of Himachal Pradesh
Category: Enterprise Applications
Project: Himachal Pradesh e-District

Anvar Sadath, Chief Executive Officer, Kerala Infrastructure and Technology for Education (KITE)
Category: Enterprise Applications
Project: Akshara Vrisksham Programme

Sundar Balakrishna, Vice Chairman, Andhra Pradesh Space Applications Centre, ITE&C Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh
Category: Analytics / Big Data
Project: Digital Soil Mapping

MRM Rao, Commissioner, Transport Department, Government of Telangana
Category: Artificial Intelligence
Project: RTA Chat Bot

Rama Devi, Officer on Special Duty, Government of Telangana
Category: Blockchain
Project: Blockchain Solution for Streenidhi

If you have an interesting article / experience / case study to share, please get in touch with us at [email protected]


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

India's Leading e-Governance Summit is here!!! Attend and Know more.
Register Now!